BACnet Committee Meets in San Antonio

Carl Neilson is the incoming Chairman of the BACnet committee.

Our BACnet committee and working groups met in San Antonio in June, 2012. The Riverwalkwas an interesting place to walk and find some food!  The BACnet committee leadership changed at this meeting: Carl Neilson is now chairing the committee, with Bernhard as vice-chair and Mike as Secretary.  David Fisher presented the annual Swan Award to Carl Neilson. Three old-timers, Steve Bushby, Mike Newman, David Fisher received recognition for 25 years since the inception the BACnet SPC.

Steve Bushby, Mike Newman, and David Fisher

View of San Antonio from BTL working group meeting.

The Alamo in San Antonio

About skarg

I write software for a living. So, I dedicated some web space for some stuff that I have worked on. I mostly write embedded C for PC based controllers, but I have dabbled in a few other areas as well.
This entry was posted in BACnet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *